IATSE Safety Hotline

U.S. & Canada
Available 24/7

844-422-9273

844 ia aware

Contact Us

Office

19609 Puritas Ave., Suite 109
Cleveland, OH 44135

Office Phone

(216) 331-0299

Officer's Email

James Butler
Business Agent - businessagent@iatse209.com

Dan Jarrell
President - president@iatse209.com

Kim Novak
Secretary Treasurer - secretarytreasurer@iatse209.com

Links

IATSE http://www.iatse.net

National Benefits Fund http://www.iatsenbf.org

Ohio Film Office https://development.ohio.gov/filmoffice/default.html

Cleveland Film Commission https://www.clevelandfilm.com

Film Cincinnati http://www.filmcincinnati.com/film-cincinnati

Union Plus https://www.unionplus.org

The International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States, its Territories, and Canada, AFL-CIO, working for you in Ohio and Northern Kentucky.